Ken Carman, Anthony Lima and a special guest judge listen to Indians songs from listeners and decide if any of them are worthy of dethroning The King, Ben Ryan Metzger.

Here are the songs from the 1st Annual Cleveland Indians Music Festival:

Rockin Tribe by Ben Ryan Metzger

Party At Napoli’s by The Aubrey Taylor Experiment 

The Indians Song by Brad Skinner 

Jason From Prison Tribe Song 

Fat Juice Indians Freestyle 

Tribe Train by Jantz Spalding

Ole’ For The Indians by The Del Sinchak Band 

Lucroy Has Syphilis by The List Guys 


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Cleveland

Fan Bowl II: SOLD OUTFebruary 11th at noon! Join us for the fun.
Download The New Radio.Com App
On Air Schedule

Listen Live