By Jeff Thomas | 92.3 The Fan

Cleveland, OH (92.3 The Fan) – Major League Baseball announced additional starting times for the American League Championship Series between the Cleveland Indians and Toronto Blue Jays. Game one will be tomorrow night at 8:08 p.m. at Progressive Field and Game 2 follows on Saturday afternoon at 4:08 p.m. Game 3 will take place in Toronto on Monday night at 8:08 p-m.

This morning, it was announced that Games 4 and 5 in Toronto will begin at 4:08 p.m. and Game 6 in Cleveland will begin at 8:08 p.m. No start time for a potential Game 7 in Cleveland has been determined.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Cleveland

Fan Bowl II: SOLD OUTFebruary 11th at noon! Join us for the fun.
Download The New Radio.Com App

Listen Live